Post-itivity! Something a Little Different

This blogger reminds me of myself in a few ways… she is really lovely and you should totally check out her blog! These photos in this particular blog reminded me of a few photos I took of my nature here at my house… it was a rough time then but I took them to make me feel better and it did. Check it out!

A Girl and Depression

Hi all! 😊

Usually for Post-itivity, I find a quote that I like and write about my take on it, in what is usually a good-sized post.

Today, however, (or actually, yesterday because I schedule these) I said nah, I don’t feel like doing that today. Maybe because I’m lazy, I don’t know! 😂 But I really wanted to share some pictures that I took today with you, plus talk about spring.

Spring has sprung! At least, where I live. Although there have been bouts of rain here, it has generally become warm and sunny. All of the beautiful things of this season have arrived- flowers, birds, bees, sunshine, pollen, allergies. Amazing things, all of them;)

And with this sudden weather change comes a euphoria that snaps me out of depressive stages. I mean, I simply can’t not be happy with the sunshine and flowers and whatnot. Since I couldn’t…

View original post 417 more words

One thought on “Post-itivity! Something a Little Different

Leave a Reply

